0 items - £0.00

       0 items - £0.00

SUMMER SPORTS CAMPS

It may not feel like it at the moment but the Summer Holidays are nearly here are our Sports Camps are getting really booked up.

Our newest addition to our Sports Camps is Maxim Dance Camp which is on Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th August at Great Cornard Sports Centre and we are already over half full on these days!

As with every Maxim Camp places have to be booked and spaces are limited for each day.

This is so we can ensure our Child to Coach ratio remains above the advised guidelines therefore keeping the safety of your Children and the overall quality of our camps as our top priority.

Please find the dates below:

  • Monday 25th July  – Football Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Tuesday 26th July – Football Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Wednesday 27th July – Football Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Friday 29th July – Little Feet Football Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Monday 1st August – Football Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Tuesday 2nd August – Football Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Wednesday 3rd August – Football Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Friday 5th August – Little Feet Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Monday 8th August – Multi- Sports Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Tuesday 9th August – Multi-Sports Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Thursday 11th August – Goalkeeper Training Day – Cornard United FC
  • Friday 12th August – Little Feet Camp –  Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Monday 15th August – Multi-Sports Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Tuesday 16th August – Multi-Sports Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Wednesday 17th August – Dance Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Thursday 18th August – Dance Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Thursday 18th August –  Football Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Friday 19th August – Football Camp- Great Cornard Sports Centre
  • Monday 22nd August – Football Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Tuesday 23rd August – Football Camp – Halstead Leisure Centre
  • Wednesday 24th August – Goalkeeper Training Day – Cornard United FC
  • Thursday 25th August – Little Feet Camp – Great Cornard Sports Centre

Football Camps 4-11yrs – 9am-3pm / £15 per day

Multi- Sports Camps – 5-11yrs – 9am-3pm / £15 per day

Goalkeeper Training Day – 6 – 12yrs – 9am-2pm / £12 per day

Dance Camps – 5-11yrs – 9am-1pm / £15 per day

***Any 3 days above for £40 / 6 for £80***

Little Feet Football Camps – 3-5yrs – 10am-12pm – £7.50 per morning / 3 for £20

Please contact me to reserve a place for your Child and receive a booking form.

Categories: Latest NewsTags: ,

© 2021 Maxim Sports Coaching | Sessions led by an FA Qualified Coach with Enhanced CRB, First Aid Qualified and Fully Insured

Web design by Indigo Ross

VIEW BOOKING CALENDAR